released Freitag, 12.10.2018
   order & paydeadline:  September 12, 2018 - 23:59

Project Pitchfork

Limited Collector's Set: Ltd. 2CD Buch Edition plus T-Shirt

EUR 69,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

weight 0,50 KG

preorder, release in over a month.

released 12.10.2018

  • Size:

Project Pitchfork

Limited Collector's Set: Ltd. 2CD Buch Edition plus T-Shirt

EAN 4260063946394

Product.Nr. TRI_SET_BOY_639_CD

0.0 of 5 stars

product description

lim. Coll. Set T-Shirt+2CD Project Pitchfork "Fragment"

ATTENTION: We will not deliver your items in separate shipments in case you preorder this item along with other items.
*AND AGAIN ATTENTION: this product is stricly limited. So you have to order and pay till the September 12, 2018 - 23:59 at the very latest!

For the die-hard fans!

The limited edition of "Fragment" (2CD+Book edition) plus a wonderful t-shirt of this legendary band.

FRONT: Broken gear and fork 


PRINT: Grey and premium metallic print

T-SHIRT: Black, 100% cotton, Sol's Imperial

  • Opulent hardback picture book with 2 CDs
  • CD 1: the album 'Fragment'
  • CD 2: contains two bonus songs and three remixes by Peter
  • Outer wrap printed in colour and featuring additional metallic print
  • Unique, mysterious visual worlds by SilentView
  • 80 pages, in a large format worthy of the superb visual imagery (approx 28 x 28 cm)
  • Contains the entire album lyrics
  • Fine art print on high-quality, glossy coated 150g paper, with additional metallic ink
  • Elaborate design by cult artworker SeasonZero (ASP, L'ÂME IMMORTELLE etc)
  • Black front and rear endpapers
  • Elaborate black thread stitching
  • Strictly limited to 2,000 copies worldwide

  tracklist/more details

0.00000 Review(s)

There are no reviews for this product

back Write a review

tracklist/more details

Tracklisting CD #1:
  1. The Great Storm
  2. In Your Heart
  3. Peruse How Infinite You Are
  4. A Fragment
  5. A Clockwork
  6. There Is Much More
  7. On This Small Blue Planet
  8. Hearts Got Wings
  9. And Everything Reflects
  10. The Universe

Tracklisting CD #2:

  1. You Knew It Wouldn't Be Easy
  2. And Yet You Are Here
  3. The Great Storm - rmx
  4. A Fragment - rmx
  5. In Your Heart - rmx
Back to Top