3CD + DVD SAMSAS TRAUM "Vernunft Ist Nichts-Gefühl..."


3CD + DVD Video
Vernunft Ist Nichts-Gefühl Ist Alles (Ltd.Digi)



3CD + DVD Video
Vernunft Ist Nichts-Gefühl Ist Alles (Ltd.Digi)

Product.Nr. TRI_390_CD

0.0 of 5 stars

product description

3CD + DVD SAMSAS TRAUM "Vernunft Ist Nichts-Gefühl..."

In 2010, the festivities accompanying the symbolic 13th birthday of Samsas Traum enter the final stage. After the 13 relentlessly rocking birthday cake candles on the special anniversary album "13 Jahre lang dagegen - Anti bis zum Tod" and the triumphal wishlist tour, the beetle universe unveils the next present - and once more it is a gift for both Alexander Kaschte and his numerous followers.

Under the meaningful moniker "Vernunft ist nichts - Gefühl ist alles" ("Reason is nothing - Feeling is everything"), the Khaos rockers Samsas Traum deliver an opulent 4-disc-birthday box as a companion to their successful birthday album, leading the festivities to a supreme climax.

Besides a DVD with numerous live clips, the original mix as well as an entirely new mix of the "13 Jahre dagegen" album on two additional CD's, it will most certainly be the fourth disc that will provoke wet dreams in the worldwide beetle platoons: In the disguise of an exceedingly revealing and enlightening rarities collection we witness Alexander Kaschte opening sealed treasure chests and long forgotten dusty archives of his career.

Among the enthralling items of this fourth disc are instrumental demos from both "Heiliges Herz" and "13 Jahre lang dagegen", unreleased tracks from these sessions, ancient and never-before released songs like "Schwester Eden" from Scher(b)en Für Rapunzel (the legendary Weena Morloch predecessor), the very first official Weena Morloch demo "Dandelion And His Lady Of Sorrow", numerous remixes, the world's most absurd remixes, alternate versions of songs from the "a.Ura" masterpiece, an entirely new interpretation of "Thanatan und Athanasia" and last, not least some of the earliest recordings in the life of Alexander Kaschte.

Packed in a luxurious 4-panel DVD-digipak in a noble slipcase, a thick accompanying booklet to the ultimate birthday collection "Vernunft ist nichts - Gefühl ist alles" offers many unreleased photographs from the eventful history of Samsas Traum, additional information regarding the anniversary album as well as exclusive liner notes by Kaschte himself.

Strictly limited to 3.000 copies worldwide, this is an already historic compendium to one of today's most extraordinary and interesting projects.

  tracklist/more details

Kunden kauften auch



EUR 1,00 *

to article

Lach noch einmal, Sam.

EUR 22,90 *

to article

Digipak CD

EUR 10,99 *

to article

0.00000 Review(s)

There are no reviews for this product

back Write a review

tracklist/more details


1. Lichtbestäubt
2. Mr. Misanthropia
3. Agnes (Will
4. Dass Karin Zu Ihr Kommt)
5. Happy Birthday
6. Afghanistan
7. Hallo Christ
8. Zuhause
9. Allein Unter Menschen
10. Ich Werde Da Sein
11. Peng - Du Bist Tot
12. Der Steine Atem
13. Die Dame Der Kälte
14. Barfuß
15. Lichtbestäubt
16. Mr. Misanthropia
17. Agnes (Will
18. Dass Karin Zu Ihr Kommt)
19. Happy Birthday
20. Afghanistan
21. Hallo Christ
22. Zuhause
23. Allein Unter Menschen
24. Ich Werde Da Sein
25. Peng - Du Bist Tot
26. Der Steine Atem
27. Die Dame Der Kälte
28. Barfuß
29. Thanathan Und Athanasia (Neu-Interpretation)
30. Die Dame Der Kälte (Instrumental-Demo Mit Keyboards)
31. Barfuß (Instrumental-Demo)
32. G.B.D.C. (Instrumental-Demo)
33. Auf Den Spiralnebeln (Instrumental-Demo)
34. Heiliges Herz (Instrumental-Demo)
35. Ohne Titel (Unveröffentlichtes HH-Stück)
36. Scher(B)en Für Rapunzel 01
37. Scher(B)en Für Rapunzel 02
38. Scher(B)en Für Rapunzel 03 (Schwester Eden)
39. Dandelion And His Lady Of Sorrow (Erstes Weena Morloch-Demo)
40. Das Schwert Deiner Sonne (Whispers In The Shadow-Remix)
41. Der Tag Stummer Rache (Fetisch:Mensch-Remix)
42. Die Krähenkutsche (Zebo-Mix)
43. Mohn Auf Weißen Laken (Zebo-Mix)
44. Allererste Aufnahmen 01
45. Allererste Aufnahmen 02
46. Allererste Aufnahmen 03
47. Allererste Aufnahmen 04
48. Karl Sagt "Gute Nacht"
49. Das Zeitalter Der Bäume [Video]
50. Auf Den Spiralnebeln [Video]
51. Durch Springende Lippen [Video]
52. Schlaf In Den Flammen [Video]
53. Der Tag Stummer Rache [Video]
54. Hirte Der Meere [Video]
55. Im Auge Des Sturms [Video]
Back to Top