ltd. Book+CD

EUR 39,99

incl. 19 % VAT excl. shipping costs

weight 0,16 KG

in stock

released 23.09.2014


ltd. Book+CD

Product.Nr. AV-031-CD

0.0 of 5 stars

product description

ltd. Book+CD Sopor Aeternus "Mitternacht"

Attention this product is stricly limited.

The Dark Night of the Soul...

  • Hardcover book
  • 36 pages, high grade art print on high quality art paper
  • Black front and rear endpapers
  • Cover art by Natalie Shau
  • Illustrations by Anastasiya Chyringa
  • Hand-numbered by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Personally signed by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Strictly limited to 1.999 copies

  tracklist/more details

0.00000 Review(s)

There are no reviews for this product

back Write a review

tracklist/more details

  1. Mitternacht
  2. Beautiful
  3. La Prima Vez
  4. Bang-Bang
  5. The Boy has built a Catacomb
  6. Carnival of Souls
  7. Confessional
  8. Under his Light
  9. You cannot make him love you
  10. Into the Night
  11. If you could only read my Mind
  12. It's just that my Sadness
  13. Under his Light (2)
  14. Miniature
Back to Top